corporateterew.blogg.se

Latihan soal bahasa inggris smp kelas 8
Latihan soal bahasa inggris smp kelas 8







The writer visited some beaches in Maumereī. Which of the following statements is false according to the text?Ī. What was the writer’s last destination?ġ3. Where did the writer go after visiting Ende?ġ2. Where did the writer go on his first day?ġ1. I would like to go back to flores one day.ġ0. It is a small town high in the mountains. We woke up at 4 am to see the three different coloured lakes at dawn. My next trip was to Detusoko, It is a mountain village. Ende has a great market with a lovely selection of traditional woven ikat cloth, and great seafood. Then, I traveled to Ende to meet Sharon Kidman. We visited a new junior high school there. After visiting several schools in the city, we took an amazing journey over the mountains to the south coast. I started my first day in Maumere with Jo Keating. As a result, I also enjoyed the beauty of the island. I went there to visit Australian Volunteer English teachers in Maumere, Ende and Bajawa. My Holiday in Flores I went to flores last month. The text below is for question number 10 – 15 Alucard : What do you think about our new classroom? We really need fresh air after a busy week.ĩ. Dilan : Shall we go hiking to pangalengan next Saturday? Dina : Would you like to come for dinner at my house? Doni : May I help you carry those books?ħ. Nana, I think I have lost my only pencil.ģ. Arrange the following utterances into a good dialogue between Lucy and NanaĢ. He asked for apology to the king of the beastĥ. What did the little mouse do to prove his words?ĭ. The little mouse could prove that he could help the lionĤ. The lion was tied to a tree by the huntersĭ. The hunters carried the lion alive to the KingĬ. Paragraph three mainly tells us that ……Ī. It is best for prepare for the days of necessityģ. Don’t look at someone because of his clothesī. To inform the readers about the events of the day which are considered newsworthyĪ. To persuade the readers that something should or should not be the caseĬ. Soon after the little mouse had finished gnawing away the ropes, he asked the lion to run away.ī. The little mouse went up to him and soon gnawed away the ropes that bounded the king of the beasts. Just then, the little mouse happened to pass by and see the sad plight in which the lion was. Some hunters, who wanted to carry him alive to the King, tied him to a tree while they went in search of a wagon to carry him in. Sometime after, the lion was caught in a trap. Then, he lifted up his paw and let him go. “Pardon, O king,” cried the little mouse, “Forgive me this time, I shall never forget it perhaps I may be able to do you a good turn some of these days.” The lion was so tickled at the idea of the mouse being able to help him. Once when a lion was asleep, a little mouse began running up and down upon him this soon awoke the lion, who placed his huge paw upon him, and open his big jaws to swallow him.









Latihan soal bahasa inggris smp kelas 8